Upcoming Meeting Schedule

Pod

April 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, April 18, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

May 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

June 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

July 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 – 08:30
Special Board Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

August 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

September 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, September 19, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

October 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, October 17, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

November 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

December 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, December 19, 2019 – 08:30
Board of Fire and Police Pension Commissioners Meeting